h1

MediaNext: Some Resources from Our Training in Kyiv

June 19, 2009

Here are some resources we used for our training in Kyiv. I’ll blog about it in more detail later, but figured this would be cool to share.

Maxon’s training on LiveJournal and Blogging


Twitter in Plain English


Social Networking in Plain Ukrainian

This is a massive list of links that I am using for this training – examples, facts, tips, downloads, etc.

Any feedback or links you’d like to provide will always be welcomed here. I will try to publish more training materials later.

Author’s Note:  This is part of a series of posts on my experiences doing New Media trainings with Internews-Ukraine in June 2009, as part of their MediaNext initiative, in partnership with European Journalism Centre. These views are my own, and do not reflect those of Internews-Ukraine or European Journalism Centre. Just so we’re clear on that.

3 comments

  1. Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!


  2. […] Some Resources From Our Training in Kyiv […]


  3. […] Some Resources From Our Training in Kyiv […]



Leave a Reply

